IDD Services Advisory Committee


  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Quarterly on the second Tuesday of each month
  • Al J. Notzon III Board Room
    8700 Tesoro Drive, Suite 100
    San Antonio, TX 78217


Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


Member Name
Member Type
Mary Hanlon-Hillis, Chair
Family Member
Irma Canfield, Vice-Chair Community Member
John Evans, Parliamentarian
Community Member
Krista Garcia
Community Member
Sandra S. Iracheta-Cruz
Community Member
Cara Magrane
Community Member
Martha Moyer
Family Member
Pam Stephens
Community Member
Jennifer Tarr
Family Member
Debbie L. Valdez
Family Member
Ronald E. Moore
Family Member
William E. Robinson
Family Member