Air Advisory Committee Members

Member Organization
Chair: Dean Word Word Construction Co.
Vice Chair: Kim Stoker OR Angela Rodriguez
CPS Energy
Alternate Vice Chair: Vacant OR Lee Cover
Christopher Ashcraft
Kathi Harris
HoltCAT Company
Vince Nathan OR Kyle Cunningham
San Antonio Metropolitan Health District
Dan Titerle
San Antonio Water System
Mark Langford
Mark Langford Photography
Michael Lewis
Southwest Research Institute
Andy Quittner
City of Seguin
Paul Detterline OR Kristen Bettis
Capitol Cement
William Bushman
JBSA Lackland - U.S. Air Force NEPA Center
Peter Bella
Imagine SA
Rey Chavez OR Tom Kane
San Antonio Manufacturers Association
Russell Seal
Sierra Club
Colin Leyden OR Mario Bravo
Environmental Defense Fund
Richard Perez OR Stephanie Reyes
San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
Jesse Balleza
VIA Metropolitan Transit
Ana Sandoval
Councilwoman, City of San Antonio