AIR Technical Committee Members

Chair: Andy Quittner City of Seguin
Vice Chair: Liza Meyer City of San Antonio
Alternate Vice Chair: Andy Winter Bexar County
Tom Hornseth Comal County
Angela Rodriguez CPS Energy
Alison Buck OR Abigail Rodriguez VIA Metropolitain Transit
Forrest Mims Guadalupe County
Kyle Cunningham San Antonio Metropolitan Health District
Allison Blazosky OR Linda Alvarado-Vela Metropolitan Planning Organization
Darcie Schipull Texas Department of Transportation (TxDOT) District Office
Steven Smeltzer AACOG
LeAnn Hosek Wilson County
Al Rocha San Antonio Water System
 Dr. Maria R. Gutierrez  JBSA-Lackland
Carrie Paige US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 6 (ex-officio)
Dan Robicheaux OR Bright Dornblaser Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (ex-officio)