Default Image

Please join us at the Air Quality Committee Meeting!

The Committee will consider and act upon the recommendation to submit local priorities to the Texas Commission for Environmental Quality (TCEQ) for the funding of eligible mitigation actions within the San Antonio Priority Area under the final Beneficiary Mitigation Plan for Texas. The finalized Beneficiary Mitigation Plan can be viewed on TCEQ's website

Questions can be directed to Lyle Hufstetler at 210-362-5225 or

We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday, December 19th at 10:00 am.

Powered by CivicSend - A product of CivicPlus