9-1-1 Area Judges


Meetings are scheduled as needed on the day of the AACOG Board meeting each month at:
Al J. Notzon III Board Room
8700 Tesoro Drive
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78217

Most Recent Agenda
Member Title
Carlos A. Garcia- Chair
County Judge, Frio County
Marvin Quinney - Vice Chair
County Judge, Wilson County
Richard A. Evans
County Judge, Bandera County
Diana Bautista
County Judge, Atascosa County
Richard Butler
County Judge, Karnes County
Darrel L. Lux
County Judge, Kendall County
Mark Stroeher
County Judge, Gillespie County