9-1-1 Judges


Meetings are scheduled as needed on the day of the AACOG Board meeting each month at:
Al J. Notzon III Board Room
8700 Tesoro Drive
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78217

Most Recent Agenda
Member Title
Richard A. Evans - Chair
County Judge, Bandera County
Robert L. Hurley - Vice Chair
County Judge, Atascosa County
Wade Hedtke County Judge, Karnes County
Richard L. Jackson
County Judge, Wilson County
Arnulfo Luna County Judge, Frio County
Darrel L. Lux
County Judge, Kendall County
Mark Stroeher
County Judge, Gillespie County
James E. Teal County Judge, McMullen County