Executive Committee


  • 10:00 am
  • Third Wednesday of each month
  • AACOG Al J. Notzon III Board Room
    8700 Tesoro Dr., Suite 100
    San Antonio, TX 78217


Member Representing
James C. Hasslocher (Chair), UHS Board Member
(AACOG Board Chairman)
Hospital/Health Districts
Robert L. Hurley
Atascosa County Judge
(AACOG Vice Chairman) 
Atascosa County
Richard Evans
Bandera County Judge
Bandera County
Robert W. Gregory
Mayor, City of La Vernia
Area Cities
Clayton Perry
Councilman, City of San Antonio, District 10
City of San Antonio 
Katie N. Reed
Northside ISD Board President
School Districts
Chris Schuchart 
Medina County Judge 
Medina County
James Teal
McMullen County Judge
McMullen County
John Williams
Mayor, City of Universal City
Suburban Cities (GBCCC)
Kevin A. Wolff
Commissioner, Bexar County Precinct 3
Bexar County
Jim Wolverton
Commissioner, Guadalupe County
Guadalupe County


Agendas are available prior to committee meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All