YEAR	REGIONAL CITIZEN	CORPORATI	E STEWARD COMMUNITY PROJECT AND GOVERNMENT PROJECT
2022	Madison Harden, Linda Tudyk	CPS Energy	Community Project: Heart Needs Art, Audie L. Murphy VA Inpatient Mental Health Courtyard; The Lemonade Circle; Government Project: S.M.A.R.T. Standardized Multidisciplinary Response Team
2021	Chef Milas Williams	Azteca Designs	Community Project: Community First Health Plans; Government Project (3): Restorative Care Courts, Pearls and Eagles; Universal City, Lindbergh Demolition Project; City of Schertz Vaccination Clinics
2020	*Special Category for 2020: 'COVID-19 Response & Recovery': The Community Foundation-Hill Country Strong, San Antonio Manufacturer's Association, Methodist Healthcare Ministries, Frio COVID Lifeline, Folklores Coffee House, Northeast ISD COVID Response Effort, Bexar County Small Business & Entrepreneurship, Conquering Food Insecurities One Student at a Time		
2020*****	Hunter Beaton, Marion Thomas	Spurs Sports & Entertainment, DOCUmation	Bexar County Junior Livestock Show, Hiring Red, White & You!, Sent From Above Home Health
2019	Sabrina Hammel	Woodforest National Bank	Intergovernmental Support Agreement (IGSA) Community Project (3) Latched Support; Northside Threads; and San Antonio Threads
2018*****	Linda Van Dyke	Coca-Cola Southwest Beverages	Community Project (2): Gardopia Gardens; and Meals on Wheels San Antonio / Comal County Senior Citizens Foundation
	Ramon Gonzales		Government Project: GoPublic, Northside ISD

2018****	Special 50th Anniversary Lifetime Achievement Award Winners: Judge Nelson Wolff & Judge Richard Evans	Other Awardees recognized in December 2018		
2017	James Pobanz	Get Right City LLC	RSVP of South Central Texas; China Grove Lions Club	
		STEER, Capitol Aggregates, Martin Marrieta, CEMEX, Alamo Cement, TACA, City of San Antonio, Bexar County, CPS Energy (Joint Award)	Central Texas Technology Center Expansion Project	
2016	Sharon Baughman		Community Project (2): Dietert Center and Alamo RC&D Growing Rural Program	
	Doris Griffin	None	Government Project (2): COSA World Heritage Office and Northside ISD Propane School Bus Initiative	
2015	Kimberly Ford	Zachry Corporation	Community Project (2): San Antonio Independent Living Services (SAILS); and The Rape Crisis Center PREA Hotline	
	Elaine Stephens		Government Project: Bexar County Mothers and Their Children (MATCH) Program	
2014***	John Southwell	Broadway Bank	Community Project: Boys & Girls Club of Wilson County Government Project: Connect Seguin	
2013	Charles L. Kuentz, Jr.		Community Project: Connect Seguin Community Project: Kendall County Women's Shelter	
	Maria Sanchez	HDR Engineering	Government Project (2): Universal City Storefront Improvement Program; and Northside Swim Center	
			Community Project: Medina Lake Dam Centennial Celebration	

2012	Catherine Dhongade	George B. Hernandez, Jr., President/CEO, University Health System	Government Project (2): Northside ISD/City of San Antonio Safe Routes to School Program; and South Texas Regional Training Center
2011***	Betty Kroeger	VIA Metropolitan Transit	Community Project: Morgan's Wonderland by the Hartman Family Foundation
			Governmental Regional Project of the Year: Developing Leaders for Texas Law Enforcement
2010	Julie Wisdom-Wild	WellMed Charitable Foundation	Community Project: Camp Discovery Electric Vehicle Project Bexar County Sheriff's Office/Human Trafficking Unit
2009	Tracy Talley, RN	Big Brothers Big Sisters of South Texas	Community Project: Ft. Sam Houston – "Christmas Along the Corridor Grand Finale and Fair" Governmental Regional Project: Alamo Colleges Rural Technology Centers
2008	LaJuana Newnam-Leus	Corona Visions, Inc.	Community Projects: Karnes City Park and Cibolo Nature Center Governmental Regional Project: NBU SAFEhaven Volunteer Project
2007**	The Honorable John Kight	Lone Star Capital Bank	Community Project: Fredericksburg High School Principles of Technology course
2006	The Honorable Alfred Pawelek	Rick Cavender's "Saturn Donor Day"	Community Project: San Antonio Crime Victim's Advocate News Governmental Regional Project: City of San Antonio Public Works Department Hurricane Katrina Emergency Response
2005	Leon Thomas	None	Community Project: Sexual Assault Nurse Examiners
			Governmental Regional Projects: Central Texas Technology Center & CPS Energy
			Community Project: Habitat for Safe Seniors

2004	Jimmy Hasslocher		The GEO Group	Governmental Regional Projects: Brooke City-Base and the Bexar County Small, Minority, and Women-Owned Business Enterprise Program
2003	Regional Citizen Award Combined as of 2003:		SMI-Texas	WOAI Disaster Relief Project and SA Low Vision Reading Club's Radio Reading Service
		Ramon Chapa, Jr.		
2002	Stephanie Nicole Lopez	William "Bill" Slivka	None	None
2001*	Sue Calbert	Beth Ann Noak	None	Sisters Care of San Antonio
2000	Kenneth L. Alley	Gene Maekel	Pacificare of San Antonio	S.U.A.V.E. and Walker Ranch Historic Landmark Park
1999	Pat Osborne	Pat Osborne		Project Mend
1998	Dr. Daniel Juarez	Jim Henry Bain, Jr.	Central Power & Light	Jefferson Co-op
1997	Mike de la Garza	Mike de la Garza	Southwest Airlines	Selena Center for Youth Potential And Gillett Senior Citizen Project
1996	Margaret Haake	John T. Bish		Comal County Rural Recycling
1995	William Sholl	Jay Weinheimer	Diamond Shamrock	Our Dream Home
1994	Bonita Reely	Larry McCarthy	SWB Telephone and SWB Foundation	Government Canyon Project
1993	Archie Stewart	C	H.B. Zachry	Benton City Water Supply and South San Antonio HS Science Club Trees for Life Project
1992	Ida Kenny	Paul Alban and Hugh B. "Trip" Ruckman		

1991	Eddie Garcia	Elaine Kolodziej	H.E.B. Food	
1990	Thomas T. Winn	Robert H. Thonhoff		
1989	Dr. John P. Howe III	Lucille Rochs		
1988	Dr. Earl M. Lewis	Duff Thompson		
1987	Sr. Mary Sapp	Rev. Mnsig. Erwin Juraschek		
1986		Verna Silvan		
1985		Kay and Al Robinson		
1984	Iris Rubin	Caroll Nations		
1983		Everett Taylor		
1982	Toni Goldsmith	Rev. Ted Leonard		
1981	Raul Jimenez	Martin Wheeler		
1980	Walter Bielstein	Ben L. Parker		
1979	Margaret Lecznar	Wayne Pares		
1978	Marylin Jones	Denise Beck		
1977	Gordon Blake	Wintford Owen		
1976	William Redell	Joe Burkett		
1975	Henry Guerra	Sr. Laverne Mettlach		
1974	Dr. John C. Williamso n	A.C. Schwelthelm		

^{* (2001) -} AACOG Lifetime Achievement Award - Lila Cockrell.

^{** (2007) -} AACOG Lifetime Achievement Award - Al J. Notzon III.

^{*** (2011) -} AACOG Lifetime Achievement Award - Gloria C. Arriaga.

^{**** (2014) -} AACOG Lifetime Achievement Award - Dr. Ruth Lofgren, Ph.D.

***** (2018) - AACOG 50th Anniversary Lifetime Achievement Award - Bexar County Judge Nelson Wolff & Bandera County Judge Richard Evans (50th Anniversary Celebration on Mark***** (2019) – AACOG Lifetime Achievement Award – Robert Puente

****** (2020) - AACOG Lifetime Achievement Award - James (Jimmy) Hasslocher